Additional Nichols Staff

 

Dianne Bachtell                                        Shelly Donald                                           Rachael Green

Title: Speech Therapist                                    Title: Speech Therapist                                 Title: Speech Therapist

Email: dbachtell@lodiusd.net                           Email: sdonald@lodiusd.net                          Email: rgreen@lodiusd.net

 

Andrea Miller                                             Kari Parks                                                Maricela Santana

Title: Nurse                                                       Title: Librarian                                               Title: Typist Clerk

Email: anmiller@lodiusd.net                             Email: kparks@lodiusd.net                            Email: msantana@lodiusd.net

 

Esmeralda Trejo                                                                                           Noon Duty

Title: Counselor                                                                                                                       Becca Dais

Email: estrejo@lodiusd.net                                                                                                      Jenn Gallo

                                                                                                                                                Robin Grosshans